Fabulous Fairy Tale Apr 9 ’23

“A belief is only a thought you continue to think.” Abraham

“…that which you think, at any moment, attracts unto itself other thoughts that are like it.” Abraham

“All possibilities are available right now. How do you want to feel?” Abraham

“Lifting your vibrations above the material existence of your life is the answer to every problem.” Abraham

“Never mind what it is. Imagine it the way you want it to be so that your vibration matches your desire.” Abraham

So
I am desirable.
What is wonderful about me is that I am sincere and believing and loyal and funny and kind and generous and open and always improving myself and willing to change and affectionate and loving of animals and good to children and intelligent and spiritual and nothing will stop me from helping the one I love. And I’m neat and hard enough working and friendly. And I go out of my way to not make others feel bad. And I am eternally hopeful.
And I’m strong, and courageous. And forgiving. I am the queen of stating over.

So I am desirable.

I also have nice eyes, smile, hair, breasts, laugh.
I also have talents like piano and embroidery. And whimsy. And belief in miracles and magic.

So I am delightful to be around.

And I actually LIKE cooking, doing laundry,caring for pets and plants, making a nice home.

Leave a comment