Where I’ve Been/Where I Am Dec 24 ’23

So where have I been
Sick for weeks
Didn’t get depressed though and for that am very grateful!
And cared about living yay xo

Today? Eh.
I’m trying to stay positive.
Of course it is Christmas Eve and I am alone today and tomorrow 😦
But here:

  1. I am better! All better! Yay
  2. I got gifts in mail from V!
  3. I got gift in mail from MT!
  4. Tr just called!
  5. St the other day – and we’ll get together soon
  6. Nieces and nephew coming one day this week!
  7. J one day or evening too!
  8. I did 2 loads of laundry today!
  9. I will get groceries in about two hours!
  10. I actually vacuumed

    I don’t know WHY I “have to be” alone.
    I don’t know what God has in store for me.

    But I’m trying to stay positive!
    Gonna go call P now.
    And will knit later.
    Making gifts for next year. Starting now…

    Didn’t continue the 3 Abraham things a day because was coming to really feel like a job!

    XO

Leave a comment